Vietnam Jungle

The natural vegetation of Vietnam is the tropical forests in the south, equatorial in the north and monsoon in the center. They cover approx 40% country area, mainly in the mountains and highlands, as the deltas are practically forestless and used intensively for agriculture. There are only mangroves there (mangrove) in the swampy areas of the Ca Mau peninsula and in the northern part of the coast. The forests of the highlands and the lower part of the mountains, called the jungle, are divided into primary, multi-story, up to 50 m, with noble species of hardwood trees (mahogany, Indochinese rosewood or iron wood), and secondary, lower (do 20 m), with two tiers of crowns and a dense undergrowth of bushes, mostly prickly, and with lianas and epiphytes. Above 1000 m there are forests of the temperate zone with pine trees, cypress, oak and chestnut trees, a above 1800 m – the forests of the mist floor with moss-covered trees. There are also many species of bamboo and woody rhododendrons. In the middle of Vietnam, where the dry season lasts 8-9 months, we meet monsoon forests, shedding leaves during this period, and thickets of tropical maquis and savannah, taking up approx 10-15% total area. More or less 4-5% the territory of the country is overgrown with bamboo thickets, which is versatile. There are characteristic animals: tiger, pantera, Indian elephant, Malay bear, Indian civet and numerous species of monkeys and birds.

Population

Vietnam is one of the most densely populated countries in Asia, however, the distribution of the population is very uneven. Until 75% inhabitants live in the deltas, representing merely 18% country area. The main urban centers are Hanoi and Haiphong in the north, and Hoshimin (former Saigon), the largest city of Vietnam, on the south. The Vietnamese constitute approx 87% the country's population and inhabit mainly deltas and coastal lowlands. There are many national minorities of different language groups in the mountains and in the highlands: Thai (Hand, Thai, When), Vietnamese (Muong), Meoska (Miao, Yao), Khmer and Malay-Indonesian. The Vietnamese in these areas are a minority. Khmer people also live in the Mekong delta, and on the coast of southern Vietnam there are a few Czarnowas (23,8 thousand), heirs of the Czampa state, existing until the end of the 17th century. in the territory of present-day central Vietnam. The Chinese are a special national minority, called Hoa. As an immigrant population, Chinese merchants and craftsmen settled mainly in the southern part of the country, and the main immigration center is Sholon (Cho Can) – Hoshiminu district.

Holy rice

Agriculture is the basis of Vietnam's economy, from which it lives over 70% population. Rice cultivation is of particular importance. The rice paddies take up as much as 85% acreage of arable lands, mainly in the deltas and lowlands. The climate allows for two, and in the southern part three harvests a year. "Green revolution” introduced productive varieties, which, combined with intensive cultivation on family farms, makes it, that Vietnam is 5. manufacturer and 2. rice exporter in the world. Among other crops, maize should be mentioned, cassava and sweet potatoes in the highlands and in the mountains, and vegetables and fruit (bananas, oranges, mango). Sugar cane is also grown, tea, coffee, Cotton, tobacco, jute and peanuts for oil. Mainly pigs are kept, poultry and buffaloes used as traction. Minerals are mainly found in the north of Vietnam, where the coal is mined – anthracite, being the basic energy resource. 75% electricity is generated by combined heat and power plants, the rest – hydroelektrownie (the largest in Tri An). Iron ore is also being mined, tin, wolfram, chromium and bauxites, and apatites and sea salt (by evaporation). The oil and natural gas fields extracted from the sea shelf with the help of Russia are exported due to the country's economic weakness.. The industry is still underdeveloped, industries matter the most: food, textile and clothing.

Vietnam Dschungel

Die natürliche Vegetation Vietnams sind die tropischen Wälder im Süden, äquatorial im Norden und Monsun in der Mitte. Sie decken ca. 40% ländliche Gegend, hauptsächlich in den Bergen und im Hochland, da die Deltas praktisch waldlos sind und intensiv für die Landwirtschaft genutzt werden. Es gibt dort nur Mangroven (Mangrove) in den sumpfigen Gebieten der Halbinsel Ca Mau und im nördlichen Teil der Küste. Die Wälder des Hochlands und des unteren Teils der Berge, nannte den Dschungel, sind in primäre unterteilt, mehrstöckig, bis zu 50 m, mit edlen Arten von Hartholzbäumen (Mahagoni-, Indochinesisches Rosenholz oder Eisenholz), und sekundär, niedriger (tun 20 m), mit zwei Kronenstufen und einem dichten Unterholz von Büschen, meistens stachelig, und mit Lianen und Epiphyten. Über 1000 m gibt es Wälder der gemäßigten Zone mit Kiefern, Zypresse, Eichen- und Kastanienbäume, a oben 1800 m – die Wälder des Nebelbodens mit moosbedeckten Bäumen. Es gibt auch viele Arten von Bambus und holzigen Rhododendren. Mitten in Vietnam, wo die Trockenzeit dauert 8-9 Monate, Wir treffen Monsunwälder, während dieser Zeit Blätter abwerfen, und Dickicht von tropischen Macchia und Savanne, Aufnahme von ca. 10-15% Gesamtfläche. Mehr oder weniger 4-5% Das Gebiet des Landes ist mit Bambusdickichten bewachsen, das ist vielseitig. Es gibt charakteristische Tiere: Tiger, Pantera, Indischer Elefant, Malaiischer Bär, Indische Zibetkatze und zahlreiche Arten von Affen und Vögeln.

Population

Vietnam ist eines der am dichtesten besiedelten Länder Asiens, Die Verteilung der Bevölkerung ist jedoch sehr ungleichmäßig. Bis um 75% Einwohner leben in den Deltas, lediglich darstellen 18% ländliche Gegend. Die wichtigsten städtischen Zentren sind Hanoi und Haiphong im Norden sowie Hoshimin (ehemaliger Saigon), die größte Stadt Vietnams, im Süden. Die Vietnamesen bilden ca. 87% die Bevölkerung des Landes und bewohnen hauptsächlich Deltas und Küstenebenen. In den Bergen und im Hochland gibt es viele nationale Minderheiten verschiedener Sprachgruppen: Thai (Hand, Thai, Wann), Vietnamesisch (Muong), Meoska (Miao, Yao), Khmer und Malaiisch-Indonesisch. Die Vietnamesen in diesen Gebieten sind eine Minderheit. Khmer leben auch im Mekong-Delta, und an der Küste Südvietnams gibt es einige Czarnowas (23,8 tausend), Erben des Staates Czampa, die bis zum Ende des 17. Jahrhunderts existierten. auf dem Gebiet des heutigen Zentralvietnam. Die Chinesen sind eine besondere nationale Minderheit, genannt Hoa. Als Einwanderer ließen sich chinesische Kaufleute und Handwerker hauptsächlich im Süden des Landes nieder, und das wichtigste Einwanderungszentrum ist Sholon (Cho Can) – Hoshiminu Bezirk.

Heiliger Reis

Die Landwirtschaft ist die Grundlage der vietnamesischen Wirtschaft, von dem es lebt 70% Population. Der Reisanbau ist von besonderer Bedeutung. Die Reisfelder nehmen so viel auf wie 85% Anbaufläche von Ackerland, hauptsächlich in den Deltas und im Tiefland. Das Klima erlaubt zwei, und drei Ernten pro Jahr im südlichen Teil. "Grüne Revolution” produktive Sorten eingeführt, was, kombiniert mit einer intensiven Kultivierung auf Familienbetrieben, es macht, das Vietnam ist 5. Hersteller und 2. Reisexporteur in der Welt. Unter anderem sollte Mais erwähnt werden, Maniok und Süßkartoffeln im Hochland und in den Bergen sowie Gemüse und Obst (Bananen, Orangen, Mango). Zuckerrohr wird auch angebaut, Tee, Kaffee, Baumwolle, Tabak, Jute und Erdnüsse für Öl. Hauptsächlich werden Schweine gehalten, Geflügel und Büffel als Traktion. Mineralien kommen hauptsächlich im Norden Vietnams vor, wo die Kohle abgebaut wird – Anthrazit, die grundlegende Energiequelle sein. 75% Strom wird durch Blockheizkraftwerke erzeugt, der Rest – hydroelektrownie (der größte in Tri An). Eisenerz wird ebenfalls abgebaut, Zinn, Wolfram, Chrom und Bauxite sowie Apatite und Meersalz (durch Verdunstung). Die mit Hilfe Russlands aus dem Meeresschelf gewonnenen Öl- und Erdgasfelder werden aufgrund der wirtschaftlichen Schwäche des Landes exportiert.. Die Branche ist noch unterentwickelt, Branchen sind am wichtigsten: Lebensmittel, Textilien und Bekleidung.