Karkonosze

Karkonosze is the largest and highest mountain range in the Sudetes (formed during the formation of layered rocks), which are one of the oldest rock formations in Europe. The Karkonosze Mountains cover an area of ​​approx. 650km2 of which only 1/3 belongs to our country. They constitute a kind of natural border between our home country and the Czech Republic. In the western part, the highest peak of the Karkonosze Mountains is Wielki Szyszak (1509m npm), Śnieżka in the eastern part (1603m npm), which is also the highest peak in the Karkonosze Mountains. Among the highest peaks of the Karkonosze Mountains, except Śnieżka, which is the only one in the Sudetes that exceeds 1600 m in height, one should also mention Studnicni Hora (1554m npm), Lucni Hour (1547m npm), the aforementioned Wielki Szyszak and Smogonia (1489m npm). Among 21 the peaks of the Sudetes with an absolute height of over 1400 m, until 15 is the Karkonosze Mountains.
The eastern and western parts are separated from each other by the Karkonoska Pass (1198m npm). On the west side, the Szklarska Pass divides the Karkonosze Mountains from the Jizera Mountains (886m npm), on the opposite side, Przełęcz Kowarska from Rudawy Janowickie.
The undoubted attractions of the Karkonosze landscape include spectacular rock formations (Pilgrims, sunflower, Bathing Rocks, Horseheads). There are also mountain ponds in Poland: Little Pond, Wielki Staw and small ponds in Śnieżne Kotły.
Waterfalls are also an undoubtedly well-known attraction: Szklarka and Kamieńczyk. It is worth noting that these are the two most famous, which doesn't mean, that it is the only one in this area.
The so-called. dead forests. Once an ordinary forest, but their faces were changed once and for all by pests (cornices) and hurricanes (e.g.. w 1966 year).
The Karkonosze Mountains are almost a tourist paradise. They attract with the beauty of their landscape, rich and varied vegetation, ease of access to mountain ridges, and rock formations, sources, mountain streams, waterfalls and a lot of mountain trails allowing you to reach most of the attractions of this mountain massif. Skiers cannot complain about the Karkonosze either, which offer numerous slopes, on which the slopes were created (mainly near Szklarska Poreba).
The main tourist centers of the Karkonosze are Karpacz and the above-mentioned Szklarska Poręba located at the foot of Szrenica (1362 m npm).
W 1959 year, the beauty of the Giant Mountains was appreciated. In the same year, in the area of ​​approx. 5000hectares the Karkonosze National Park was established.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Karkonosze

Karkonosze ist das größte und höchste Gebirge der Sudeten (gebildet während der Bildung von geschichteten Gesteinen), Das ist eine der ältesten Felsformationen in Europa. Das Karkonosze-Gebirge erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von rd. 650km2 davon nur 1/3 gehört zu unserem Land. Sie bilden eine Art natürliche Grenze zwischen unserem Heimatland und der Tschechischen Republik. Im westlichen Teil ist Wielki Szyszak der höchste Gipfel des Karkonosze-Gebirges (1509m npm), Śnieżka im östlichen Teil (1603m npm), Dies ist auch der höchste Berg im Karkonosze-Gebirge. Unter den höchsten Gipfeln des Karkonosze-Gebirges, außer Śnieżka, Dies ist die einzige in den Sudeten, die eine Höhe von mehr als 1600 m aufweist, man sollte auch Studnicni Hora erwähnen (1554m npm), Lucni Stunde (1547m npm), die oben genannten Wielki Szyszak und Smogonia (1489m npm). Unter 21 die Gipfel der Sudeten mit einer absoluten Höhe von über 1400 m, bis um 15 ist das Karkonosze-Gebirge.
Der östliche und der westliche Teil sind durch den Karkonoska-Pass voneinander getrennt (1198m npm). Auf der Westseite trennt der Szklarska-Pass das Karkonosze-Gebirge vom Jizera-Gebirge (886m npm), auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite Przełęcz Kowarska von Rudawy Janowickie.
Zu den unbestrittenen Attraktionen der Karkonosze-Landschaft gehören spektakuläre Felsformationen (Pilger, Sonnenblume, Badefelsen, Pferdeköpfe). Es gibt auch Gebirgsteiche in Polen: Kleiner Teich, Wielki Staw und kleine Teiche in Śnieżne Kotły.
Wasserfälle sind zweifellos eine bekannte Attraktion: Szklarka und Kamieńczyk. Es ist erwähnenswert, dass dies die beiden bekanntesten sind, was nicht heißt, dass es das einzige in diesem Bereich ist.
Die sogenannte. tote Wälder. Einmal ein gewöhnlicher Wald, aber ihre Gesichter wurden ein für alle Mal von Schädlingen verändert (Gesimse) und Hurrikane (z.B.. w 1966 Jahr).
Das Karkonosze-Gebirge ist fast ein Touristenparadies. Sie ziehen mit der Schönheit ihrer Landschaft an, reiche und abwechslungsreiche Vegetation, Leichter Zugang zu Bergkämmen, und Felsformationen, Quellen, Gebirgsbäche, Wasserfälle und viele Bergpfade, um die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten dieses Bergmassivs zu erreichen. Skifahrer können sich auch nicht über den Karkonosze beschweren, die zahlreiche Pisten bieten, auf denen die Pisten angelegt wurden (hauptsächlich in der Nähe von Szklarska Poreba).
Die wichtigsten Touristenzentren der Karkonosze sind Karpacz und die oben erwähnte Szklarska Poręba am Fuße der Szrenica (1362 m npm).
W. 1959 Jahr wurde die Schönheit der Riesenberge geschätzt. Im selben Jahr wurde im Bereich von rd. 5000Hektar wurde der Karkonosze-Nationalpark angelegt.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine Email-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. erforderliche Felder sind markiert *