Lubusz Land

The Lubuskie Region is centrally located in Europe, because it lies in the middle of the European Lowlands and the European narrowing on the axis Szczecin - Trieste. All communication routes from west to east, … Read on...

Castle in Janowiec

castle-gorseIn the past, Janowiec was supposed to be a competition for Kazimierz; They founded the city (1537 r.) and built the castle of the Firlejs, interested in controlling Vistula crossings and trade. It was thought with the head, but not one Firlej … Read on...

Bangkok

bangkokWhite elephants, the charm of permanent temples and the mystery of eastern culture create a mosaic, which fascinates tourists from all over the world.
When flying by plane, you can see a beige S-shaped ribbon”. This is the Chao River … Read on...

Piaśnica

piasnicaEveryone who spent their holidays in Dębki, a fishing village located near Jastrzębia Góra, knows the picturesque Piaśnica estuary to the sea. The downstream river cuts through the dunes, has clear, sandy … Read on...

Lubusz Land

Die Region Lubuskie liegt zentral in Europa, weil es in der Mitte des europäischen Tieflandes und des europäischen verengten Gebiets auf der Achse Stettin-Triest liegt. Alle Kommunikationswege von West nach Ost, … Czytaj dalej...

Schloss in Janowiec

Burg GinsterIn der Vergangenheit sollte Janowiec ein Wettbewerb für Kazimierz sein; Sie gründeten die Stadt (1537 r.) und baute die Burg der Firlejs, Interesse an der Kontrolle von Weichselkreuzungen und Handel. Es wurde mit dem Kopf gedacht, ale nie jednym FirlejomCzytaj dalej...

Kazimierz Dolny

kazimierzDie Zahl der Kunstschaffenden in Kazimierz war schon immer beeindruckend. Kazimierz wurde wie keine andere Stadt in Polen gemalt. Wie auch immer, eine Galerie oder eine Ausstellung mit einer lädt Sie hier auf Schritt und Tritt ein, najpiękniejszymCzytaj dalej...

Bangkok

BangkokWeiße Elefanten, Der Charme permanenter Tempel und das Geheimnis der östlichen Kultur bilden ein Mosaik, Das fasziniert Touristen aus aller Welt.
Wenn Sie mit dem Flugzeug fliegen, sehen Sie ein beiges S-förmiges Band”. To rzeka ChaoCzytaj dalej...

Piaśnica

piasnicaJeder, der seinen Urlaub in Dębki verbracht hat, ein Fischerdorf in der Nähe von Jastrzębia Góra, kennt die malerische Mündung der Piaśnica zum Meer. Der flussabwärts gelegene Fluss schneidet durch die Dünen, hat klar, piaszczysteCzytaj dalej...