Bad Sachsa

bad-sachsaA trip to the Harz Mountains is not only about hiking to the Brocken peak. Who wants to get away from the tourist hustle and bustle, this one will find something for themselves in the climatic health resort of Bad Sachsa. Here you can check your fitness on health paths prepared in the field, wander among the flower beds in the local park and try your hand at forest hikes. The Ravensberg peak is a favorite excursion destination (600 m n.p.m.). From here you can see South Hunt with green forests and gentle slopes.

Halfway up the shooting top, groups of people pass by. The shooting festival is underway (16 – 19 July). It has become a real folk festival with music, carousel, shooting ranges, skill games. It is also a great attraction for young people.

Usually, Bad Sachs guests represent more mature age groups. Patients treat in sanatoriums and clinics of this recognized health resort, including. in. heart diseases, circulation, skin, rheumatism, high blood pressure.

There are many quarters here, which offer the whole family excellent conditions for relaxation. Sports enthusiasts and enthusiasts of active leisure will find tennis courts here, and the beautiful bathing areas "Salztal – Badeparadies”, now enriched with a wave pool, paddling pools with all possible attractions and a special children's pool with a 100-meter slide. A road leads through the spa park to a romantic valley. It is worth visiting the town of Harzfalkenhof, where the bird breeding station is located.

The offer is also rich for hikers. You can choose a route, what you want. Paths accessible to all lead along the gentle slopes of the mountains, even those in a weaker condition. Who likes the bike, bike trails are available. For example to the neighboring town of Wieda or to Walkenried, with the ruins of a fortified monastery, where concerts are organized in the cloister.

The health resort also offers numerous entertainment events – concerts, exhibitions, performances, dance evenings. Check out Bad Sachs for once! Maybe 14 of August, when during the great summer festival the whole place resounds with music.

Bad Sachsa

bad-sachsaBei einem Ausflug in den Harz geht es nicht nur um das Wandern zum Brocken. Wer dem Touristenrummel entfliehen will, Dieser wird im klimatischen Kurort Bad Sachsa etwas für sich finden. Hier können Sie Ihre Fitness auf vor Ort vorbereiteten Gesundheitspfaden überprüfen, Spazieren Sie zwischen den Blumenbeeten im örtlichen Park und versuchen Sie sich bei Waldwanderungen. Der Ravensberg ist ein beliebtes Ausflugsziel (600 m n.p.m.). Von hier aus können Sie South Hunt mit grünen Wäldern und sanften Hängen sehen.

Auf halber Höhe des Schießstandes, Gruppen von Menschen gehen vorbei. Das Shooting Festival ist im Gange (16 – 19 Juli). Es ist ein echtes Volksfest mit Musik geworden, Karussell, Schießstände, Geschicklichkeitsspiele. Es ist auch eine große Attraktion für junge Leute.

Normalerweise repräsentieren Bad Sachs-Gäste reifere Altersgruppen. Patienten behandeln in Sanatorien und Kliniken dieses anerkannten Kurortes, einschließlich. im. Herzkrankheiten, Verkehr, Haut, Rheuma, hoher Blutdruck.

Hier gibt es viele Viertel, die der ganzen Familie hervorragende Bedingungen zur Entspannung bieten. Sportbegeisterte und aktive Freizeitbegeisterte finden hier Tennisplätze, und die schönen Badebereiche "Salztal – Badeparadies”, jetzt mit einem Wellenbad angereichert, Planschbecken mit allen möglichen Attraktionen und ein spezielles Kinderbecken mit einer 100-Meter-Rutsche. Eine Straße führt durch den Kurpark in ein romantisches Tal. Es lohnt sich, die Stadt Harzfalkenhof zu besuchen, wo sich die Vogelzuchtstation befindet.

Das Angebot ist auch für Wanderfreunde reichhaltig. Sie können eine Route auswählen, was du willst. Für alle zugängliche Wege führen entlang der sanften Hänge der Berge, sogar diejenigen in einem schwächeren Zustand. Wer mag das Fahrrad, Radwege sind vorhanden. Zum Beispiel in die Nachbarstadt Wieda oder nach Walkenried, mit den Ruinen eines befestigten Klosters, wo Konzerte im Kreuzgang organisiert werden.

Der Kurort bietet auch zahlreiche Unterhaltungsveranstaltungen – Konzerte, Ausstellungen, Aufführungen, Tanzabende. Schauen Sie sich einmal Bad Sachs an! Kann sein 14 von August, während des großen Sommerfestivals erklingt der ganze Ort mit Musik.